All Saints Ministries, Councils and Organizations

 

All of the officially sanctions ministries and organizations currently active at All Saints are listed below.  If you are interested in creating a new Ministry at All Saints Catholic Church, please review the directions for the new ministry assessment process; then complete the New Ministry Assessment form.  These forms can be found here

 

Worship

     
       
Altar Servers Mary Davis 972-778-0310      mdavis@allsaintsdallas.org
Eucharistic Adoration John & Mary Fina 972-490-3070 johnfina@sbcglobal.net
Extraordinary Ministers of Holy Communion Jen Tehan 214-783-1662 jentehan@gmail.com
Hispanic Prayer Group / Grupo di Oracion Humberto Gonzalez 214-707-3688 humbertogonzalez10@yahoo.com
Lectors Janet Toney 214-537-4455 njtsam@att.net
Masters of Ceremony Mary Davis 972-778-0310 mdavis@allsaintsdallas.org
Sacristy Care Mary Davis 972-778-0310 mdavis@allsaintsdallas.org
Ushers & Greeters Mary Davis 972-778-0310 mdavis@allsaintsdallas.org
.      
Music      
Cantors Jordan Peek 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
St. Raphael Choir Marty Koss 972-517-7033 fmkoss@verizon.net
St. Gregory Choir Jordan Peek 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
Sunday 5:00 P.M. Mass Band Paul Bianchi 972-778-0368 pbianchi@allsaintsdallas.org
St. Joseph Funeral Choir Jordan Peek 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
All Saints Youth Choir Jeanie Adamson 972-743-0225 allsaintsyouthchoirtx@gmail.com
St. Gabriel Brass Ensemble Jordan Peek 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
All Saints Orchestra Jordan Peek 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
St. Anne String Ensemble Shana Druffner 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
St. Luke Chamber Orchestra Shana Druffner 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
St. Francis Music Education Program Bryan Toler 972-778-0351 music@allsaintsdallas.org
.      

Faith Formation

     
       
Adult      
Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults Sr. Mary Paul Haase 972-778-0326 mhaase@allsaintsdallas.org
Catechist Formation Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Christ Renews His Parish (CRHP) Barbara Hammond 972-778-0325 bhammond@allsaintsdallas.org
Men’s Retreats Tripp Yarbrough 972-788-2989 ty@a-aaa-agency.com
Women’s Retreats Andrea Popp 972-980-7876 a.popp@tx.rr.com
Young Adult Ministry   972-778-0363  
Vocations Awareness Brandee Nelson 214-912-4820 bnelson1974@msn.com
Parish Resource Library Maria Isabel Garcia 972-778-0327 library@allsaintsdallas.org
.      
Adult Education      
Little Rock Scripture Study Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Living Matrimony David & Christy Mora 214-418-7571 christi.m.mora@gmail.com
Sunday Morning Adult Education Series Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
That Man is You! Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Women’s Bible Study Sharon Martini 972-661-9843 r_smartini@sbcglobal.net
.      
Children and Youth      
Rite of Christian Initiation for Children Sr. Mary Paul Haase 972-778-0326 mhaase@allsaintsdallas.org
Children’s Faith Formation Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Vacation Bible School Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Sacramental Formation Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
   Baptism Preparation Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
   Confirmation Matt Woyak 972-778-0330 mwoyak@allsaintsdallas.org
   First Eucharist Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
   First Reconciliation Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
Jr. High Faith Formation Matt Woyak 972-778-0330 mwoyak@allsaintsdallas.org
Jr. High Youth Ministry Matt Woyak 972-778-0330 mwoyak@allsaintsdallas.org
High School Bible Study Paul Bianchi 972-778-0368 pbianchi@allsaintsdallas.org
High School Life Nights Paul Bianchi 972-778-0368 pbianchi@allsaintsdallas.org
High School Youth Ministry Paul Bianchi 972-778-0368 pbianchi@allsaintsdallas.org
.      

Pastoral Care

     
       
Caring Card Maureen Morel 972-234-3043 morelsam@gmail.com
Homebound Eucharistic Ministry Jen Tehan 214-783-1662 jentehan@gmail.com
Knitting and Prayer Shawl Kathy McDermott 972-778-0328 kmcdermott@allsaintsdallas.org
The Mary Widows for Christ Mary Marchand 972-778-0308 mmarchand@allsaintsdallas.org
Funeral Reception Committee Terri Gorman 214-577-1319 tkgorman@msn.com
English as a Second Language Cheryl Wong 214-674-2042 cwong1512@gmail.com
Ministry for Persons with Special Needs, Disabilities
and Caregivers
Barbara Anne Rusk 972-814-8227 barusk1@att.net
A Better Way Evelyn Thompson 214-868-5306 jeanne323@sbcglobal.net
Blood Drive Rob Hewitt 972-235-6764 robh.463@gmail.com
Outreach: Liz Bush 972-404-8701 bush37@icloud.com
   Austin Street Shelter (monthly) Karyl & Mike Frick 972-248-0877 mikefrick@gmail.com
   Back To School Supplies Collection Judy Vidas 972-380-2961 jmvidas@yahoo.com
   Help Your Neighbor Sunday Laura Cayce 972-386-7283 lacays1@gmail.com
   Reverse Collection Vivyenne Leavey 972-248-8679 Vivyenne.Roche@UTSouthwestern.edu
   The Giving Tree Ann Murphy 972-233-4069 anncmurphy@aol.com
   Food Pantry Connie Rodgers 972-233-5385 valichek@att.net
Society of St. Vincent de Paul Harry Storey 972-480-5362 harry.svdp@gmail.com
Vision Food Share Marie Abel 972-233-1856 marsahm@aol.com
Food Pantry Robin Moloney 214-282-4950 rmoloney@sbcglobal.net
Marriage Encounter Chip & Gail Entringer 972-758-9600 gailent@verizon.net
Sponsors for Engaged Couples Kathy & Mike Havel 972-345-1956 haveldfw@sbcglobal.net
Legion of Mary Lydia Longoria 210-439-7555 longoria.lydia@gmail.com
Our Lady of Schoenstatt Patricia Bowlin 972-571-9584 pattibowlin@yahoo.com
Respect for Life Jack Falloure 214-674-1309 prolifeisright@gmail.com
Rosary Makers Karen Gorman 972-746-1878 karengorman@outlook.com
.      

Parish Life

x x x
       
All Saints Women’s Organization Mary Joan Ganter 972-250-4152 ganter49too@yahoo.com
Boy Scouts-Troop 86 Matt Nickols 972-835-9668  matt.nickols@gmail.com
Cub Scouts-Pack 86 James Talkington 972-464-5891 scoutsascs@gmail.com
Empty Nesters Larry & Helen Brennan 972-866-8431 brennan.h@sbcglobal.net
Fall Festival Mackenzie Triana 214-566-7862 fallfestival@allsaintsdallas.org
Golden Saints Bill Fox 972-233-3896 fox_w@sbcglobal.net
Knights of Columbus Mike Greene 214-507-5876 fnmichael.greene@sbcglobal.net
Knights of Columbus Squires Stan Schwieterman 972-239-5830 stanschwieterman@yahoo.com
Ladies Auxiliary of the Knights of Columbus Barbara Meyer 972-699-7866 meyerbg@tx.rr.com
All Saints Men’s Club Tripp Yarbrough 972-788-2989 ty@a-aaa-agency.com
All Saints Moms Group Jackie Smith, Kit Darling   allsaintsmoms@gmail.com
All Saints Young Marrieds     asyoungmarrieds@gmail.com
Multi-Cultural Ministry Joseph Percywell 972-922-1921 percywell@gmail.com
Newcomer's Welcome Committee Carolyn Bisulca 972-661-9282 cbisulca@allsaintsdallas.org
Nursery Stacy Wright 214-478-5390 info@stacysss.com
.      

COUNCILS AND COMMITTES

     
       
Pastoral Advisory Council Chance Barkley 806-853-7387 chance.k.barkley@gmail.com
Finance Council Brian Watts 214-674-5257 brian.watts57@gmail.com
Stewardship Committee Carolyn Bisulca 972-661-9282 cbisulca@allsaintsdallas.org
Building Committee Robert McDermott
Andrew Duggan
972-964-1570
972-671-6459
rjmcdermott100@gmail.com
ajdland@hotmail.com
Safe Environment Program Mary Ann Woods 972-778-0311 mawoods@allsaintsdallas.org
Youth Advisory Council Charlotte Begnaud
Tari Bulmer
214-497-5983
972-392-1233
charlottebegnaud@gmail.com
wshovel@sbcglobal.com
.      
All Saints Catholic School      
Home & School Association Jan Kephart
Pallavi Barrett
   
School Advisory Council Julie Nickols 214-217-3300 sac@allsaintsk8.org